church_mgt - en to zh translation catalogue (711 entries)

en: Record Updated Successfully
zh: 记录成功更新

en: Access Right Settings
zh: 访问权限设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Accountant
zh: 会计

en: Family Member
zh: 家庭成员

en: Document
zh: 文献

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Ministry
zh: 部

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Attendance
zh: 勤

en: Venue
zh: 地点

en: Check-In
zh: 报到

en: Sermon List
zh: 布道清单

en: Songs
zh: 歌曲

en: Pledges
zh: 服务承诺

en: Spiritual Gift
zh: 精神礼物

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Donate
zh: 捐

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Pastoral
zh: 牧歌

en: News Letter
zh: 新闻信

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Home Town Address
zh: 家乡地址

en: City
zh: 市

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Add Accountant
zh: 添加会计

en: Username Or Emailid All Ready Exist.
zh: 用户名或Emailid All Ready Exist。

en: Record inserted successfully
zh: 记录插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh: 记录更新成功

en: Record deleted successfully
zh: 记录删除成功

en: Only image formats are allow.
zh: 只允许图像格式。

en: Accountant List
zh: 会计清单

en: Edit Accountant
zh: 编辑会计

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Accountant Name
zh: 会计名称

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Accountant Email
zh: 会计电子邮件

en: Mobile No
zh: 手机号码

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Select Equipment
zh: 选择设备

en: Select Group
zh: 选择组

en: Search for group...
zh: 搜索群组...

en: Activity Category
zh: 活动类别

en: Select Activity Category
zh: 选择活动类别

en: Add Or Remove
zh: 添加或删除

en: Activity Title
zh: 活动标题

en: Guest Speaker
zh: 特邀发言人

en: Select Venue
zh: 选择地点

en: Add Venue
zh: 添加地点

en: Activity Start Date
zh: 活动开始日期

en: Activity End Date
zh: 活动结束日期

en: All Day
zh: 一整天

en: Activity Start Time
zh: 活动开始时间

en: Activity End Time
zh: 活动结束时间

en: Recurrence
zh: 循环

en: none
zh: 没有

en: daily
zh: 日常

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 太阳

en: Repeat Date
zh: 重复日期

en: Record Start Time
zh: 记录开始时间

en: Record End Time
zh: 记录结束时间

en: Member Group
zh: 成员组

en: Add Group
zh: 添加组

en: Save Activity
zh: 保存活动

en: Venue Title
zh: 场地标题

en: Capacity
zh: 容量

en: Seats
zh: 座位

en: Request Before
zh: 请求之前

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Equipment
zh: 设备

en: Allow multiple reservation in the same period
zh: 允许在同一时期内进行多次预订

en: Save Venue
zh: 保存地点

en: Close
zh: 关

en: Group Name
zh: 团队名字

en: Group Image
zh: 集体形象

en: Upload Cover Image
zh: 上传封面图片

en: Upload Group Image
zh: 上传群组图片

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time.
zh: 结束时间应大于开始时间。

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date.
zh: 结束日期应大于开始日期。

en: Record updated successfully.
zh: 记录更新成功。

en: Activity List
zh: 活动清单

en: Edit Activity
zh: 编辑活动

en: Add Activity
zh: 添加活动

en: Activity Name
zh: 活动名称

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 时间结束

en: Church Management
zh: 教会管理

en: Licence Settings
zh: 许可证设置

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Access Rights
zh: 访问权限

en: Mail Template
zh: 邮件模板

en: General Setting
zh: 通用设置

en: Attendance successfully saved!
zh: 出勤成功保存！

en: Attendence
zh: 考勤

en: Ministry Attendence
zh: 部门参与

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Select Activity
zh: 选择活动

en: Select Activity Name
zh: 选择活动名称

en: Take/View  Attendance
zh: 参加/查看出勤

en: Please Select Activity
zh: 请选择活动

en: Present
zh: 当下

en: Absent
zh: 缺席

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Member Name
zh: 成员名字

en: Save Attendance
zh: 节省出勤率

en: Select Ministry
zh: 选择部

en: Select Ministry Name
zh: 选择部门名称

en: Please Select Ministry
zh: 请选择部

en: Ministry  Attendance
zh: 部出勤

en: Select Group/Members
zh: 选择组/成员

en: Select Group Name
zh: 选择组名称

en: All Members
zh: 所有会员

en: This group have no members
zh: 这个组没有成员

en: Room Title
zh: 房间标题

en: Select Member
zh: 选择会员

en: Check-in Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check-out Date
zh: 离开日期

en: Save Reservation
zh: 保存预订

en: Demographics
zh: 人口统计学

en: Adults
zh: 成人

en: Families
zh: 家庭

en: Youth
zh: 青年

en: Children
zh: 孩子

en: Save Room
zh: 节省空间

en: Check-out successfully
zh: 退房成功

en: Room List
zh: 房间清单

en: Edit Room
zh: 编辑室

en: Add Room
zh: 添加房间

en: Check In
zh: 报到

en: Occupied
zh: 占据

en: Available
zh: 可得到

en: View Check-ins
zh: 查看签到

en: Message successfully Sent.
zh: 消息已成功发送。

en: Members
zh: 会员

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Group List
zh: 组列表

en: There are no groups to display here
zh: 这里没有要显示的组

en:  Add New Group
zh: 添加新组

en: Birthday List
zh: 生日清单

en: Birth Date
zh: 生日

en: Wish
zh: 希望

en: Please select document file format
zh: 请选择文档文件格式

en: Document Name
zh: 文件名称

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Group Members Added successfully
zh: 群组成员已成功添加

en: Document List
zh: 文件清单

en: Edit Document
zh: 编辑文档

en: Add Document
zh: 添加文档

en: Documant Name
zh: Documant名称

en: Document Created By
zh: 创建的文档

en: View Document
zh: 查看文档

en: Please fill out all the required fields
zh: 请填写所有必填字段

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: select relation
zh: 选择关系

en: Husband
zh: 丈夫

en: Wife
zh: 妻子

en: Daughter
zh: 女儿

en: Father
zh: 父亲

en: Mother
zh: 母亲

en: Son
zh: 儿子

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Upload image.
zh: 上传图片。

en: Save Family
zh: 拯救家庭

en: Add Family
zh: 添加家庭

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!.
zh: 只允许jpg jpeg png和gif文件！

en: Family Member List
zh: 家庭成员名单

en: Edit Family Member
zh: 编辑家庭成员

en: Add Family Member
zh: 添加家庭成员

en: Family Member  Name
zh: 家庭成员姓名

en: Family Member Email
zh: 家庭成员电邮

en:  Edit
zh: 编辑

en:  Delete
zh: 删除

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Church Name
zh: 教会名称

en: Starting Year
zh: 开始的一年

en: Church Address
zh: 教会地址

en: Official Phone Number
zh: 官方电话号码

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Select Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Church Logo
zh: 教会的标志

en: Profile Cover Image
zh: 配置文件封面图片

en: User Can Change Profile Picture
zh: 用户可以更改个人资料图片

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Sandbox
zh: 启用沙盒

en: Paypal Email Id
zh: Paypal电子邮件ID

en: Select Currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳元

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加元

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港币

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日圆

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh: 台湾新元

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Select Date Format
zh: 选择日期格式

en: 2019-12-12
zh: 2019年12月12日

en: 12/31/2019
zh: 2019年12月31日

en: December 12, 2019
zh: 2019年12月12日

en: Enable Notifications
zh: 启用通知

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
zh: 使用Paymaster付款网关

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Total Group Members
zh: 小组成员总数

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 注册邮箱模板

en: Email Subject
zh: 电子邮件主题

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 注册邮箱模板

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh: 您可以在电子邮件模板中使用以下变量：

en: Name of Member
zh: 会员姓名

en: Name Of Church
zh: 教会的名字

en: Login Link
zh: 登录链接

en: Member Approved By Admin Template
zh: 会员已通过管理员模板批准

en: Add Other User in system Template
zh: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Add Other User in System Template
zh: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Name of User
zh: 用户名

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Login Page Link
zh: 登录页面链接

en: Name Of Church
zh: 教会的名字

en: Member Added In Group Template
zh: 成员在组模板中添加

en: The Member Name
zh: 会员名称

en: The Group Name
zh: 集团名称

en: Member Added In Ministry Template
zh: 部门模板中添加的成员

en: The Ministry Name
zh: 部名

en: Add Notice Template
zh: 添加通知模板

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh: 添加通知电子邮件模板

en: Notice Title
zh: 通知标题

en: Notice Start Date
zh: 通知开始日期

en: Notice End Date
zh: 通知结束日期

en: Notice Content
zh: 注意内容

en: Notice Page Link
zh: 注意页面链接

en: Add Service Template
zh: 添加服务模板

en: Service Title
zh: 服务标题

en: Service Start Date
zh: 服务开始日期

en: Service End Date
zh: 服务结束日期

en: Service Start Time
zh: 服务开始时间

en: Service End Time
zh: 服务结束时间

en: Other Title
zh: 其他标题

en: Other Service Type
zh: 其他服务类型

en: Other Service Date
zh: 其他服务日期

en: Other Service Start Time
zh: 其他服务开始时间

en: Other Service End Time
zh: 其他服务结束时间

en: Service Page Link
zh: 服务页面链接

en: Add Activity Template
zh: 添加活动模板

en: Activity Venue
zh: 活动场所

en: Activity Reoccurence
zh: 活动再现

en: Activity Record Start Time
zh: 活动记录开始时间

en: Activity Record End Time
zh: 活动记录结束时间

en: Activity Page Link
zh: 活动页面链接

en: Check-In church venue Template
zh: 登记入住教堂场地模板

en: Cheked-out Date
zh: 剔除日期

en: No Of Family Members
zh: 没有家庭成员

en: check-in Page Link
zh: 登记页面链接

en: Check-Out From Church Venue Template
zh: 从教堂地点模板退房

en: check-out Page Link
zh: 退房页面链接

en: Add Sermon Template
zh: 添加布道模板

en: Sermon Title
zh: 布道标题

en: Sermon Description
zh: 讲道说明

en: Sermon Page Link
zh: 布道页链接

en: Add Song Template
zh: 添加歌曲模板

en: Song Name
zh: 歌名

en: Song Category
zh: 歌曲类别

en: Song Description
zh: 歌曲描述

en: Song Page Link
zh: 歌曲链接

en: Add Pledges Template
zh: 添加承诺模板

en: Pledges Start Date
zh: 承诺开始日期

en: Pledges End Date
zh: 承诺结束日期

en: Pledges Amount
zh: 承诺金额

en: Pledges frequecy
zh: 承诺频繁

en: Pledges Total Amount
zh: 承诺总金额

en: Pledges Page Link
zh: 承诺页面链接

en: Sell Spiritual Gift Template
zh: 卖精神礼品模板

en: Gift Name
zh: 礼品名称

en: Gift Price
zh: 礼品价格

en: Gift Got Date
zh: 礼物得到日期

en: Add Transaction Template
zh: 添加交易模板

en: Payment Link
zh: 付款链接

en: Payment Received Against Transaction Invoice Template
zh: 收到交易发票模板的付款

en: Payment Received against Transaction Invoice Template
zh: 根据交易发票模板收到的付款

en: Add Donation Template
zh: 添加捐赠模板

en: Donation Type
zh: 捐赠类型

en: Donation Amount
zh: 捐款金额

en: Donation Date
zh: 捐赠日期

en: View Donation Link
zh: 查看捐赠链接

en: Name of Admin
zh: 管理员姓名

en: Add Income Template
zh: 添加收入模板

en: Role Of User
zh: 用户的角色

en: Page Link
zh: 页面链接

en: Message Received Template
zh: 消息已接收模板

en: Name of Receiver
zh: 接收人姓名

en: Name Of Sender
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Message Content
zh: 消息内容

en: Add Pastoral Template
zh: 添加田园模板

en: Name of Memeber
zh: Memeber的名字

en: Pastoral Title
zh: 田园标题

en: Pastoral Date
zh: 牧养日期

en: Pastoral Time
zh: 田园时间

en: Pastoral Description
zh: 田园描述

en: Pastoral Page Link
zh: 田园页链接

en: Add Notice Admin Template
zh: 添加通知管理模板

en: Search for ministry...
zh: 寻找事工......

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Member Id
zh: 会员ID

en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Add Ministry
zh: 添加部

en: Occupation
zh: 占用

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Contact Information
zh: 联系信息

en: Religion Information
zh: 宗教信息

en: Join Church Date
zh: 加入教会日期

en: Baptist Date
zh: 浸信会日期

en: Volunteer
zh: 志愿者

en: Save Member
zh: 保存会员

en: Ministry Name
zh: 部名

en: Ministry Image
zh: 部形象

en: Upload Ministry Image
zh: 上传部图片

en: Member CSV Successfully Uploaded.
zh: 会员CSV已成功上传。

en: Member successfully Approved
zh: 会员成功通过批准

en: Only CSV file are allow.
zh: 仅允许CSV文件。

en: File size limit 2 MB allow.
zh: 文件大小限制2 MB允许。

en: Member List
zh: 会员名单

en: Edit Member
zh: 编辑会员

en: View Member
zh: 查看会员

en: Add Member
zh: 添加会员

en: Upload Member CSV
zh: 上传会员CSV

en: Download CSV File
zh: 下载CSV文件

en: Member Email
zh: 会员电邮

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: View Gifts
zh: 查看礼物

en: View Family Member
zh: 查看家庭成员

en: View Attendance
zh: 查看出勤率

en: Select CSV file
zh: 选择CSV文件

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上传CSV文件

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: Member Type
zh: 会员类型

en: Member Attendance Report
zh: 会员出席报告

en: No of Attendance
zh: 没有出席

en: There is not enough data to generate report.
zh: 没有足够的数据来生成报告。

en: No Groups
zh: 没有团体

en: Ministry List
zh: 部名单

en: No Ministry
zh: 没有部

en: Message To
zh: 消息到

en: All Accountants
zh: 所有会计师

en: Subject
zh: 学科

en: Message Comment
zh: 留言评论

en: Send Message
zh: 发信息

en: Message For
zh: 留言

en: Message sent successfully
zh: 短信成功发送

en: Message deleted successfully
zh: 邮件已成功删除

en: Compose
zh: 撰写

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Sent Item
zh: 已发送物品

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Edit Ministry
zh: 编辑部

en: Total Ministry Members
zh: 总部成员

en: MailChimp list
zh: MailChimp列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Campaign list
zh: 广告系列列表

en: Select Campaign
zh: 选择广告系列

en: Send Capmaign
zh: 发送Capmaign

en: Save Setting Successfully
zh: 保存设置成功

en: Synchronize Mail Successfully
zh: 成功同步邮件

en: Campaign Tests Not Sent!
zh: 广告系列测试未发送！

en: Campaign Tests Sent!
zh: 发送广告系列测试！

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Sync Mail
zh: 同步邮件

en: Campaign
zh: 运动

en: MailChimp API key
zh: MailChimp API密钥

en: No Group
zh: 没有集团

en: Mailing list
zh: 邮件列表

en: Notice Comment
zh: 通知评论

en: Save Notice
zh: 保存通知

en: Add Notice
zh: 添加通知

en: Notice Approved
zh: 通知批准

en: Notice List
zh: 通知清单

en: Edit Notice
zh: 编辑通知

en: Notice By
zh: 通知

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Save Pastoral
zh: 保存牧歌

en: Pastoral List
zh: 田园名单

en: Edit Pastoral
zh: 编辑牧歌

en: Add Pastoral
zh: 添加田园风格

en: View Pastoral
zh: 查看田园风光

en: Supplier Name
zh: 供应商名称

en: Paid
zh: 付费

en: Part Paid
zh: 部分付费

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Expense Entry
zh: 费用报名

en: Expense Amount
zh: 费用金额

en: Expense Entry Label
zh: 费用条目标签

en: Add Expense Entry
zh: 添加费用条目

en: Save Expense
zh: 节省费用

en: Create Expense Entry
zh: 创建费用条目

en: Income label
zh: 收入标签

en: Income Entry
zh: 收入

en: Income Amount
zh: 收入金额

en: Income Entry Label
zh: 收入分录标签

en: Add Income Entry
zh: 添加收入条目

en: Save Income
zh: 节省收入

en: Create Income Entry
zh: 创造收入

en: Select Donations Type
zh: 选择捐款类型

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Check
zh: 校验

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转帐

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Save Transaction
zh: 保存交易

en: View Expense
zh: 查看费用

en: Income Title
zh: 收入标题

en: View Income
zh: 查看收入

en: Transaction List
zh: 交易清单

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Add Transaction
zh: 添加交易

en: Income List
zh: 收入清单

en: Edit Income
zh: 编辑收入

en: Add Income
zh: 增加收入

en: Expense List
zh: 费用清单

en: Edit Expense
zh: 编辑费用

en: Add Expense
zh: 添加费用

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: 1 Time
zh: 1次

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Times
zh: 时

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Total Amount
zh: 总金额

en: Save Pledge
zh: 保存承诺

en: Pledge List
zh: 承诺清单

en: Edit Pledges
zh: 编辑承诺

en: Add Pledges
zh: 添加承诺

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Activity Report By Month
zh: 按月的活动报告

en: Class
zh: 类

en: No of Member
zh: 没有会员

en: Go
zh: 走

en: Select Report Type
zh: 选择报告类型

en: Attendance Report
zh: 出勤报告

en: Payment Report
zh: 付款报告

en: Id
zh: ID

en: Attendence Date
zh: 参加日期

en: Your file is ready. You can download it from
zh: 你的文件准备好了。你可以从下载

en: Pay Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Activity Report
zh: 活动报告

en: Download Reports
zh: 下载报告

en: Payment Report By Month
zh: 按月付款报告

en: Only video formats files are allowed!
zh: 只允许使用视频格式文件！

en: Only image files are allowed!
zh: 只允许图像文件！

en: Only audio formats files are allowed!
zh: 只允许音频格式文件！

en: Only PDF files are allowed!
zh: 只允许PDF文件！

en: Sermon Content Type
zh: 讲道内容类型

en: Select Sermon Type
zh: 选择讲道类型

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Sermon Content
zh: 讲道内容

en: Upload Sermon
zh: 上传讲道

en: Upload Sermom
zh: 上传Sermom

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Draft
zh: 草案

en: Save Sermon
zh: 保存讲道

en: Edit Sermon
zh: 编辑布道

en: Add Sermon
zh: 添加讲道

en: View Sermon
zh: 查看布道

en: Sermon Type
zh: 布道类型

en: Service Type
zh: 服务类型

en: Select Service Type
zh: 选择服务类型

en: Other Times
zh: 其他时间

en: Other Service Title
zh: 其他服务名称

en: Rehearsal
zh: 排演

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Save Service
zh: 节省服务

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh: 结束时间应大于开始时间

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date
zh: 结束日期应大于开始日期

en: Service List
zh: 服务清单

en: Edit Service
zh: 编辑服务

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh: 似乎有些问题请稍后再试，或者通过sales@dasinfomeida.com与我们联系

en: Please provide correct Envato purchase key.
zh: 请提供正确的Envato购买密钥。

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Envato License key
zh: Envato许可证密钥

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: please fill in the required fields
zh: 请填写必填字段

en: Select Song Category
zh: 选择歌曲类别

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Upload Song
zh: 上传歌曲

en: Add Song
zh: 添加歌曲

en: Gift Assigned successfully
zh: 礼品分配成功

en: Song List
zh: 歌曲列表

en: Edit Song
zh: 编辑歌曲

en: View Song
zh: 查看歌曲

en: Play Song
zh: 播放歌曲

en: Gift Type
zh: 礼品类型

en: Select Gift Type
zh: 选择礼品类型

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Gift
zh: 礼品

en: Upload Gift
zh: 上传礼物

en: Spiritual Gifts List
zh: 精神礼品清单

en: Edit Spiritual Gift
zh: 编辑精神礼物

en: Add Spiritual Gift
zh: 添加精神礼物

en: View Gift
zh: 查看礼物

en: Sell Gifts List
zh: 卖礼品清单

en: Edit Sell Gift
zh: 编辑卖礼物

en: Sell Gift
zh: 卖礼物

en: Give Gift
zh: 送礼

en: Select Gift
zh: 选择礼物

en: Selling Date
zh: 卖日期

en: Search for equipment...
zh: 搜索设备......

en: Usage Title
zh: 用法标题

en: Reserve Start Date
zh: 预约开始日期

en: Reservation Start Time
zh: 预订开始时间

en: To
zh: 至

en: Reservation End Time
zh: 预订结束时间

en: Reserve End Date
zh: 保留结束日期

en: Participant
zh: 参加者

en: Number of Participant
zh: 参与人数

en: Maximum Capacity
zh: 最大容量

en: Applicant
zh: 申请人

en: Select Applicant
zh: 选择申请人

en: Venue List
zh: 地点清单

en: Edit Venue
zh: 编辑地点

en: Reservation List
zh: 预订清单

en: Edit Reservation
zh: 编辑预订

en: Add Reservation
zh: 添加预订

en: Request Before Days
zh: 在天前请求

en: Multiple Reservation
zh: 多次预订

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 没有

en: Reserved Date
zh: 保留日期

en: Reserved End Date
zh: 保留结束日期

en: Reserved By
zh: 保留

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Autometic Direct Debit
zh: Autometic直接借记

en: Online
zh: 线上

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh: 登录失败：您输入的用户名或密码不正确，请重试。

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住账号

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!
zh: 只允许jpg jpeg png和gif文件！

en: title
zh: 标题

en: header
zh: 头

en: Add category
zh: 添加类别

en: category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Add Activity Category
zh: 添加活动类别

en: Activity Category Name
zh: 活动类别名称

en: Add Document Category
zh: 添加文档类别

en: Document Category Name
zh: 文件类别名称

en: Add Equipment
zh: 添加设备

en: Equipment Name
zh: 设备名称

en: Add Song Category
zh: 添加歌曲类别

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Add Service Type
zh: 添加服务类型

en: Service Type Name
zh: 服务类型名称

en: Add Donation Type
zh: 添加捐款类型

en: Donation Type Name
zh: 捐赠类型名称

en: Donation Name
zh: 捐款名称

en: Details
zh: 细节

en:  Venue Name
zh: 场地名称

en: Participant Capacity
zh: 参与者能力

en: Equipments
zh: 设备

en: No Equipments
zh: 没有设备

en: Multiple Booking Possible
zh: 多个预订可能

en: Book
zh: 书

en: No Venue Data
zh: 没有场地数据

en: Pastoral Details
zh: 田园细节

en:  Pastoral Title
zh: 田园标题

en:  Pastoral Date
zh: 牧养日期

en:  Pastoral Time
zh: 田园时间

en: No Pastoral Data
zh: 没有田园数据

en:  Member Name
zh: 成员名字

en: Family Members
zh: 家庭成员

en: Check In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check Out Date
zh: 离开日期

en: Check-Out
zh: 查看

en: Room History
zh: 房间历史

en: Do not have any active bookings
zh: 没有任何有效的预订

en: Check-In
zh: 报到

en: Give Gift To Member
zh: 给会员礼物

en: Give This Gift
zh: 赠送这个礼物

en: Issue Date
zh: 发行日期

en: Payment To
zh: 支付

en: Bill To
zh: 记账到

en: Invoice Entries
zh: 发票条目

en: Entry
zh: 条目

en: Issue By
zh: 问题

en: Donation
zh: 捐款

en: Pledge
zh: 保证

en: Grand Total :
zh: 累计 ：

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Ministry Member
zh: 部成员

en: Group Member
zh: 集团成员

en: No any member yet.
zh: 还没有任何成员。

en: Add Members
zh: 添加会员

en: Add Ministry Member
zh: 添加部门成员

en: Add Group Member
zh: 添加组成员

en: No Family Member
zh: 没有家庭成员

en: Select Profile Picture
zh: 选择个人资料图片

en: No data available in table
zh: 表中没有数据

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh: 显示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_个条目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 显示0个条目中的0到0

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh: （从_MAX_总条目中过滤掉）

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh: 显示_MENU_条目

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Processing...
zh: 处理...

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: No matching records found
zh: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Last
zh: 持续

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh: ：激活以对列升序进行排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: My Profile
zh: 我的简历

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Church Management System
zh: 教会管理系统

en: Please enter Category Name.
zh: 请输入分类名称。

en: Church Management Login Page
zh: 教会管理登录页面

en: Member Registration
zh: 会员注册

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration complete.Your account active after admin can approve.
zh: 注册完成。管理员批准后您的帐户有效。

en: Accept only image files.
zh: 仅接受图像文件。

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新配置文件

en: New Password And Confirm Password Did Not Match.
zh: 新密码和确认密码不匹配。

en: Please Enter New Password .
zh: 请输入新密码。

en: Please Enter Confirm Password .
zh: 请输入确认密码。

en: Account Settings
zh: 帐号设定

en: Current Password
zh: 当前密码

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Other Information
zh: 其他信息

en: Staff Member Name
zh: 员工姓名

en: Staff Member Email
zh: 员工电邮

en: Payment successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Payment Cancel
zh: 付款取消

en: Donation List
zh: 捐赠清单

en: Edit Donation
zh: 编辑捐款

en: Add Donation
zh: 添加捐款

en: Select Payment Method
zh: 选择付款方式

en: Give Donation
zh: 捐赠

en: View Message
zh: 查看消息

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh: 短信成功发送！

en: Patient Name
zh: 患者姓名

en: Pledges List
zh: 承诺清单

en: Spiritual Gift List
zh: 精神礼品清单

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持视频标记。

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Reserve Date
zh: 保留日期
