church_mgt - en to zh translation catalogue (711 entries)

en:  Add New Group
zh: 添加新組

en:  Delete
zh: 刪除

en:  Edit
zh: 編輯

en:  Member Name
zh: 成員名字

en:  Pastoral Date
zh: 牧養日期

en:  Pastoral Time
zh: 田園時間

en:  Pastoral Title
zh: 田園標題

en:  Venue Name
zh: 場地名稱

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh: （從_MAX_總條目中過濾掉）

en: 1 Time
zh: 1次

en: 12/31/2019
zh: 2019年12月31日

en: 2019-12-12
zh: 2019年12月12日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh: ：激活以對列升序進行排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh: ：激活以對列進行降序排序

en: Absent
zh: 缺席

en: Accept only image files.
zh: 僅接受圖像文件。

en: Access Right Settings
zh: 訪問權限設置

en: Access Rights
zh: 訪問權限

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Accountant
zh: 會計

en: Accountant Email
zh: 會計電子郵件

en: Accountant List
zh: 會計清單

en: Accountant Name
zh: 會計名稱

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Activities
zh: 活動

en: Activity
zh: 活動

en: Activity Category
zh: 活動類別

en: Activity Category Name
zh: 活動類別名稱

en: Activity End Date
zh: 活動結束日期

en: Activity End Time
zh: 活動結束時間

en: Activity List
zh: 活動清單

en: Activity Name
zh: 活動名稱

en: Activity Page Link
zh: 活動頁面鏈接

en: Activity Record End Time
zh: 活動記錄結束時間

en: Activity Record Start Time
zh: 活動記錄開始時間

en: Activity Reoccurence
zh: 活動再現

en: Activity Report
zh: 活動報告

en: Activity Report By Month
zh: 按月的活動報告

en: Activity Start Date
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Activity Start Time
zh: 活動開始時間

en: Activity Title
zh: 活動標題

en: Activity Venue
zh: 活動場所

en: Add Accountant
zh: 添加會計

en: Add Activity
zh: 添加活動

en: Add Activity Category
zh: 添加活動類別

en: Add Activity Template
zh: 添加活動模板

en: Add Document
zh: 添加文檔

en: Add Document Category
zh: 添加文檔類別

en: Add Donation
zh: 添加捐款

en: Add Donation Template
zh: 添加捐贈模板

en: Add Donation Type
zh: 添加捐款類型

en: Add Equipment
zh: 添加設備

en: Add Expense
zh: 添加費用

en: Add Expense Entry
zh: 添加費用條目

en: Add Family
zh: 添加家庭

en: Add Family Member
zh: 添加家庭成員

en: Add Group
zh: 添加組

en: Add Group Member
zh: 添加組成員

en: Add Income
zh: 增加收入

en: Add Income Entry
zh: 添加收入條目

en: Add Income Template
zh: 添加收入模板

en: Add Member
zh: 添加會員

en: Add Members
zh: 添加會員

en: Add Ministry
zh: 添加部

en: Add Ministry Member
zh: 添加部門成員

en: Add Notice
zh: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Admin Template
zh: 添加通知管理模板

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh: 添加通知電子郵件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh: 添加或刪除

en: Add Other User in System Template
zh: 在系統模板中添加其他用戶

en: Add Other User in system Template
zh: 在系統模板中添加其他用戶

en: Add Pastoral
zh: 添加田園風格

en: Add Pastoral Template
zh: 添加田園模板

en: Add Pledges
zh: 添加承諾

en: Add Pledges Template
zh: 添加承諾模板

en: Add Reservation
zh: 添加預訂

en: Add Room
zh: 添加房間

en: Add Sermon
zh: 添加講道

en: Add Sermon Template
zh: 添加佈道模板

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服務

en: Add Service Template
zh: 添加服務模板

en: Add Service Type
zh: 添加服務類型

en: Add Song
zh: 添加歌曲

en: Add Song Category
zh: 添加歌曲類別

en: Add Song Template
zh: 添加歌曲模板

en: Add Spiritual Gift
zh: 添加精神禮物

en: Add Transaction
zh: 添加交易

en: Add Transaction Template
zh: 添加交易模板

en: Add Venue
zh: 添加地點

en: Add category
zh: 添加類別

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Adults
zh: 成人

en: All Accountants
zh: 所有會計師

en: All Day
zh: 一整天

en: All Members
zh: 所有會員

en: Allow multiple reservation in the same period
zh: 允許在同一時期內進行多次預訂

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Applicant
zh: 申請人

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Attendance
zh: 勤

en: Attendance Report
zh: 出勤報告

en: Attendance successfully saved!
zh: 出勤成功保存！

en: Attendence
zh: 考勤

en: Attendence Date
zh: 參加日期

en: Audio
zh: 音頻

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳元

en: Autometic Direct Debit
zh: Autometic直接借記

en: Available
zh: 可得到

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Baptist Date
zh: 浸信會日期

en: Bill To
zh: 記賬到

en: Birth Date
zh: 生日

en: Birthday List
zh: 生日清單

en: Book
zh: 書

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Campaign
zh: 運動

en: Campaign Tests Not Sent!
zh: 廣告系列測試未發送！

en: Campaign Tests Sent!
zh: 發送廣告系列測試！

en: Campaign list
zh: 廣告系列列表

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加元

en: Capacity
zh: 容量

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: Check
zh: 校驗

en: Check In
zh: 報到

en: Check In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check Out Date
zh: 離開日期

en: Check-In
zh: 報到

en: Check-In
zh: 報到

en: Check-In church venue Template
zh: 登記入住教堂場地模板

en: Check-Out
zh: 查看

en: Check-Out From Church Venue Template
zh: 從教堂地點模板退房

en: Check-in Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check-out Date
zh: 離開日期

en: Check-out successfully
zh: 退房成功

en: Cheked-out Date
zh: 剔除日期

en: Children
zh: 孩子

en: Church Address
zh: 教會地址

en: Church Logo
zh: 教會的標誌

en: Church Management
zh: 教會管理

en: Church Management Login Page
zh: 教會管理登錄頁面

en: Church Management System
zh: 教會管理系統

en: Church Name
zh: 教會名稱

en: City
zh: 市

en: Class
zh: 類

en: Close
zh: 關

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Compose
zh: 撰寫

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Contact Information
zh: 聯繫信息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create Expense Entry
zh: 創建費用條目

en: Create Income Entry
zh: 創造收入

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Current Password
zh: 當前密碼

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Daughter
zh: 女兒

en: Days
zh: 天

en: December 12, 2019
zh: 2019年12月12日

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Demographics
zh: 人口統計學

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Do not have any active bookings
zh: 沒有任何有效的預訂

en: Documant Name
zh: Documant名稱

en: Document
zh: 文獻

en: Document Category Name
zh: 文件類別名稱

en: Document Created By
zh: 創建的文檔

en: Document List
zh: 文件清單

en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Donate
zh: 捐

en: Donation
zh: 捐款

en: Donation Amount
zh: 捐款金額

en: Donation Date
zh: 捐贈日期

en: Donation List
zh: 捐贈清單

en: Donation Name
zh: 捐款名稱

en: Donation Type
zh: 捐贈類型

en: Donation Type Name
zh: 捐贈類型名稱

en: Download CSV File
zh: 下載CSV文件

en: Download Reports
zh: 下載報告

en: Draft
zh: 草案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Accountant
zh: 編輯會計

en: Edit Activity
zh: 編輯活動

en: Edit Document
zh: 編輯文檔

en: Edit Donation
zh: 編輯捐款

en: Edit Expense
zh: 編輯費用

en: Edit Family Member
zh: 編輯家庭成員

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯組

en: Edit Income
zh: 編輯收入

en: Edit Member
zh: 編輯會員

en: Edit Ministry
zh: 編輯部

en: Edit Notice
zh: 編輯通知

en: Edit Pastoral
zh: 編輯牧歌

en: Edit Pledges
zh: 編輯承諾

en: Edit Reservation
zh: 編輯預訂

en: Edit Room
zh: 編輯室

en: Edit Sell Gift
zh: 編輯賣禮物

en: Edit Sermon
zh: 編輯佈道

en: Edit Service
zh: 編輯服務

en: Edit Song
zh: 編輯歌曲

en: Edit Spiritual Gift
zh: 編輯精神禮物

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 編輯交易

en: Edit Venue
zh: 編輯地點

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Subject
zh: 電子郵件主題

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable Notifications
zh: 啟用通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh: 啟用沙盒

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date
zh: 結束日期應大於開始日期

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date.
zh: 結束日期應大於開始日期。

en: End Time
zh: 時間結束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh: 結束時間應大於開始時間

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time.
zh: 結束時間應大於開始時間。

en: Entry
zh: 條目

en: Envato License key
zh: Envato許可證密鑰

en: Equipment
zh: 設備

en: Equipment Name
zh: 設備名稱

en: Equipments
zh: 設備

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Expense Amount
zh: 費用金額

en: Expense Entry
zh: 費用報名

en: Expense Entry Label
zh: 費用條目標籤

en: Expense List
zh: 費用清單

en: Families
zh: 家庭

en: Family Member
zh: 家庭成員

en: Family Member  Name
zh: 家庭成員姓名

en: Family Member Email
zh: 家庭成員電郵

en: Family Member List
zh: 家庭成員名單

en: Family Members
zh: 家庭成員

en: Father
zh: 父親

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Female
zh: 女

en: File size limit 2 MB allow.
zh: 文件大小限制2 MB允許。

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General Setting
zh: 通用設置

en: General Settings
zh: 常規設置

en: Gift
zh: 禮品

en: Gift Assigned successfully
zh: 禮品分配成功

en: Gift Got Date
zh: 禮物得到日期

en: Gift Name
zh: 禮品名稱

en: Gift Price
zh: 禮品價格

en: Gift Type
zh: 禮品類型

en: Give Donation
zh: 捐贈

en: Give Gift
zh: 送禮

en: Give Gift To Member
zh: 給會員禮物

en: Give This Gift
zh: 贈送這個禮物

en: Go
zh: 走

en: Grand Total :
zh: 累計 ：

en: Group
zh: 組

en: Group Image
zh: 集體形象

en: Group List
zh: 組列表

en: Group Member
zh: 集團成員

en: Group Members Added successfully
zh: 群組成員已成功添加

en: Group Name
zh: 團隊名字

en: Groups
zh: 組

en: Guest Speaker
zh: 特邀發言人

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Home Town Address
zh: 家鄉地址

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Husband
zh: 丈夫

en: Id
zh: ID

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Income Amount
zh: 收入金額

en: Income Entry
zh: 收入

en: Income Entry Label
zh: 收入分錄標籤

en: Income List
zh: 收入清單

en: Income Title
zh: 收入標題

en: Income label
zh: 收入標籤

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度盧比

en: Invoice Entries
zh: 發票條目

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Issue By
zh: 問題

en: Issue Date
zh: 發行日期

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日圓

en: Join Church Date
zh: 加入教會日期

en: Last
zh: 持續

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Licence Settings
zh: 許可證設置

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Log In
zh: 登錄

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login Link
zh: 登錄鏈接

en: Login Page Link
zh: 登錄頁面鏈接

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh: 登錄失敗：您輸入的用戶名或密碼不正確，請重試。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Mail Template
zh: 郵件模板

en: MailChimp API key
zh: MailChimp API密鑰

en: MailChimp list
zh: MailChimp列表

en: Mailing list
zh: 郵件列表

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻狀況

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Maximum Capacity
zh: 最大容量

en: Member
zh: 會員

en: Member Added In Group Template
zh: 成員在組模板中添加

en: Member Added In Ministry Template
zh: 部門模板中添加的成員

en: Member Approved By Admin Template
zh: 會員已通過管理員模板批准

en: Member Attendance Report
zh: 會員出席報告

en: Member CSV Successfully Uploaded.
zh: 會員CSV已成功上傳。

en: Member Email
zh: 會員電郵

en: Member Group
zh: 成員組

en: Member Id
zh: 會員ID

en: Member List
zh: 會員名單

en: Member Name
zh: 成員名字

en: Member Registration
zh: 會員註冊

en: Member Type
zh: 會員類型

en: Member successfully Approved
zh: 會員成功通過批准

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Menu
zh: 菜單

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh: 留言評論

en: Message Content
zh: 消息內容

en: Message For
zh: 留言

en: Message Received Template
zh: 消息已接收模板

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh: 短信成功發送！

en: Message To
zh: 消息到

en: Message deleted successfully
zh: 郵件已成功刪除

en: Message sent successfully
zh: 短信成功發送

en: Message successfully Sent.
zh: 消息已成功發送。

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名字

en: Ministry
zh: 部

en: Ministry  Attendance
zh: 部出勤

en: Ministry Attendence
zh: 部門參與

en: Ministry Image
zh: 部形象

en: Ministry List
zh: 部名單

en: Ministry Member
zh: 部成員

en: Ministry Name
zh: 部名

en: Mobile No
zh: 手機號碼

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手機號碼

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: Mother
zh: 母親

en: Multiple Booking Possible
zh: 多個預訂可能

en: Multiple Reservation
zh: 多次預訂

en: My Profile
zh: 我的簡歷

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name Of Church
zh: 教會的名字

en: Name Of Church
zh: 教會的名字

en: Name Of Sender
zh: 發件人姓名

en: Name of Admin
zh: 管理員姓名

en: Name of Member
zh: 會員姓名

en: Name of Memeber
zh: Memeber的名字

en: Name of Receiver
zh: 接收人姓名

en: Name of User
zh: 用戶名

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New Password And Confirm Password Did Not Match.
zh: 新密碼和確認密碼不匹配。

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西蘭元

en: News Letter
zh: 新聞信

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: No
zh: 沒有

en: No Equipments
zh: 沒有設備

en: No Family Member
zh: 沒有家庭成員

en: No Group
zh: 沒有集團

en: No Groups
zh: 沒有團體

en: No Ministry
zh: 沒有部

en: No Of Family Members
zh: 沒有家庭成員

en: No Pastoral Data
zh: 沒有田園數據

en: No Venue Data
zh: 沒有場地數據

en: No any member yet.
zh: 還沒有任何成員。

en: No data available in table
zh: 表中沒有數據

en: No matching records found
zh: 沒有找到匹配的記錄

en: No of Attendance
zh: 沒有出席

en: No of Member
zh: 沒有會員

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Notice Approved
zh: 通知批准

en: Notice By
zh: 通知

en: Notice Comment
zh: 通知評論

en: Notice Content
zh: 注意內容

en: Notice End Date
zh: 通知結束日期

en: Notice List
zh: 通知清單

en: Notice Page Link
zh: 注意頁面鏈接

en: Notice Start Date
zh: 通知開始日期

en: Notice Title
zh: 通知標題

en: Number of Participant
zh: 參與人數

en: Occupation
zh: 佔用

en: Occupied
zh: 佔據

en: Official Phone Number
zh: 官方電話號碼

en: Online
zh: 線上

en: Only CSV file are allow.
zh: 僅允許CSV文件。

en: Only PDF files are allowed!
zh: 只允許PDF文件！

en: Only audio formats files are allowed!
zh: 只允許音頻格式文件！

en: Only image files are allowed!
zh: 只允許圖像文件！

en: Only image formats are allow.
zh: 只允許圖像格式。

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!
zh: 只允許jpg jpeg png和gif文件！

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!.
zh: 只允許jpg jpeg png和gif文件！

en: Only video formats files are allowed!
zh: 只允許使用視頻格式文件！

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Information
zh: 其他信息

en: Other Service Date
zh: 其他服務日期

en: Other Service End Time
zh: 其他服務結束時間

en: Other Service Start Time
zh: 其他服務開始時間

en: Other Service Title
zh: 其他服務名稱

en: Other Service Type
zh: 其他服務類型

en: Other Times
zh: 其他時間

en: Other Title
zh: 其他標題

en: Page Link
zh: 頁面鏈接

en: Paid
zh: 付費

en: Part Paid
zh: 部分付費

en: Participant
zh: 參加者

en: Participant Capacity
zh: 參與者能力

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Pastoral
zh: 牧歌

en: Pastoral Date
zh: 牧養日期

en: Pastoral Description
zh: 田園描述

en: Pastoral Details
zh: 田園細節

en: Pastoral List
zh: 田園名單

en: Pastoral Page Link
zh: 田園頁鏈接

en: Pastoral Time
zh: 田園時間

en: Pastoral Title
zh: 田園標題

en: Patient Name
zh: 患者姓名

en: Pay Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Cancel
zh: 付款取消

en: Payment Link
zh: 付款鏈接

en: Payment Received Against Transaction Invoice Template
zh: 收到交易發票模板的付款

en: Payment Received against Transaction Invoice Template
zh: 根據交易發票模板收到的付款

en: Payment Report
zh: 付款報告

en: Payment Report By Month
zh: 按月付款報告

en: Payment To
zh: 支付

en: Payment successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Paypal
zh: 貝寶

en: Paypal Email Id
zh: Paypal電子郵件ID

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人信息

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律賓比索

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Play Song
zh: 播放歌曲

en: Please Enter Confirm Password .
zh: 請輸入確認密碼。

en: Please Enter New Password .
zh: 請輸入新密碼。

en: Please Select Activity
zh: 請選擇活動

en: Please Select Ministry
zh: 請選擇部

en: Please enter Category Name.
zh: 請輸入分類名稱。

en: Please fill out all the required fields
zh: 請填寫所有必填字段

en: Please provide correct Envato purchase key.
zh: 請提供正確的Envato購買密鑰。

en: Please select document file format
zh: 請選擇文檔文件格式

en: Pledge
zh: 保證

en: Pledge List
zh: 承諾清單

en: Pledges
zh: 服務承諾

en: Pledges Amount
zh: 承諾金額

en: Pledges End Date
zh: 承諾結束日期

en: Pledges List
zh: 承諾清單

en: Pledges Page Link
zh: 承諾頁面鏈接

en: Pledges Start Date
zh: 承諾開始日期

en: Pledges Total Amount
zh: 承諾總金額

en: Pledges frequecy
zh: 承諾頻繁

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英鎊

en: Present
zh: 當下

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Processing...
zh: 處理...

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Profile Cover Image
zh: 配置文件封面圖片

en: Publish
zh: 發布

en: Record End Time
zh: 記錄結束時間

en: Record Start Time
zh: 記錄開始時間

en: Record Updated Successfully
zh: 記錄成功更新

en: Record deleted successfully
zh: 記錄刪除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh: 記錄插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh: 記錄更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh: 記錄更新成功。

en: Recurrence
zh: 循環

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 註冊郵箱模板

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 註冊郵箱模板

en: Registration complete.Your account active after admin can approve.
zh: 註冊完成。管理員批准後您的帳戶有效。

en: Rehearsal
zh: 排演

en: Relation
zh: 關係

en: Religion Information
zh: 宗教信息

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住賬號

en: Repeat Date
zh: 重複日期

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Request Before
zh: 請求之前

en: Request Before Days
zh: 在天前請求

en: Reservation End Time
zh: 預訂結束時間

en: Reservation List
zh: 預訂清單

en: Reservation Start Time
zh: 預訂開始時間

en: Reserve Date
zh: 保留日期

en: Reserve End Date
zh: 保留結束日期

en: Reserve Start Date
zh: 預約開始日期

en: Reserved By
zh: 保留

en: Reserved Date
zh: 保留日期

en: Reserved End Date
zh: 保留結束日期

en: Role Of User
zh: 用戶的角色

en: Room History
zh: 房間歷史

en: Room List
zh: 房間清單

en: Room Title
zh: 房間標題

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Activity
zh: 保存活動

en: Save Attendance
zh: 節省出勤率

en: Save Expense
zh: 節省費用

en: Save Family
zh: 拯救家庭

en: Save Income
zh: 節省收入

en: Save Member
zh: 保存會員

en: Save Notice
zh: 保存通知

en: Save Pastoral
zh: 保存牧歌

en: Save Pledge
zh: 保存承諾

en: Save Reservation
zh: 保存預訂

en: Save Room
zh: 節省空間

en: Save Sermon
zh: 保存講道

en: Save Service
zh: 節省服務

en: Save Setting Successfully
zh: 保存設置成功

en: Save Transaction
zh: 保存交易

en: Save Venue
zh: 保存地點

en: Search for equipment...
zh: 搜索設備......

en: Search for group...
zh: 搜索群組...

en: Search for ministry...
zh: 尋找事工......

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Seats
zh: 座位

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Activity
zh: 選擇活動

en: Select Activity Category
zh: 選擇活動類別

en: Select Activity Name
zh: 選擇活動名稱

en: Select Applicant
zh: 選擇申請人

en: Select CSV file
zh: 選擇CSV文件

en: Select Campaign
zh: 選擇廣告系列

en: Select Country
zh: 選擇國家

en: Select Currency
zh: 選擇貨幣

en: Select Date Format
zh: 選擇日期格式

en: Select Donations Type
zh: 選擇捐款類型

en: Select Equipment
zh: 選擇設備

en: Select Gift
zh: 選擇禮物

en: Select Gift Type
zh: 選擇禮品類型

en: Select Group
zh: 選擇組

en: Select Group Name
zh: 選擇組名稱

en: Select Group/Members
zh: 選擇組/成員

en: Select Member
zh: 選擇會員

en: Select Ministry
zh: 選擇部

en: Select Ministry Name
zh: 選擇部門名稱

en: Select Payment Method
zh: 選擇付款方式

en: Select Profile Picture
zh: 選擇個人資料圖片

en: Select Report Type
zh: 選擇報告類型

en: Select Sermon Type
zh: 選擇講道類型

en: Select Service Type
zh: 選擇服務類型

en: Select Song Category
zh: 選擇歌曲類別

en: Select Venue
zh: 選擇地點

en: Select list
zh: 選擇列表

en: Sell Gift
zh: 賣禮物

en: Sell Gifts List
zh: 賣禮品清單

en: Sell Spiritual Gift Template
zh: 賣精神禮品模板

en: Selling Date
zh: 賣日期

en: Send Capmaign
zh: 發送Capmaign

en: Send Message
zh: 發信息

en: Sent
zh: 發送

en: Sent Item
zh: 已發送物品

en: Sermon Content
zh: 講道內容

en: Sermon Content Type
zh: 講道內容類型

en: Sermon Description
zh: 講道說明

en: Sermon List
zh: 佈道清單

en: Sermon Page Link
zh: 佈道頁鏈接

en: Sermon Title
zh: 佈道標題

en: Sermon Type
zh: 佈道類型

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Service End Date
zh: 服務結束日期

en: Service End Time
zh: 服務結束時間

en: Service List
zh: 服務清單

en: Service Name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Service Page Link
zh: 服務頁面鏈接

en: Service Start Date
zh: 服務開始日期

en: Service Start Time
zh: 服務開始時間

en: Service Title
zh: 服務標題

en: Service Type
zh: 服務類型

en: Service Type Name
zh: 服務類型名稱

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Setting
zh: 設置

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh: 顯示_MENU_條目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 顯示0個條目中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh: 顯示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_個條目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Son
zh: 兒子

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Song Category
zh: 歌曲類別

en: Song Description
zh: 歌曲描述

en: Song List
zh: 歌曲列表

en: Song Name
zh: 歌名

en: Song Page Link
zh: 歌曲鏈接

en: Songs
zh: 歌曲

en: Spiritual Gift
zh: 精神禮物

en: Spiritual Gift List
zh: 精神禮品清單

en: Spiritual Gifts List
zh: 精神禮品清單

en: Staff Member Email
zh: 員工電郵

en: Staff Member Name
zh: 員工姓名

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Starting Year
zh: 開始的一年

en: State
zh: 州

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 學科

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sun
zh: 太陽

en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Sync Mail
zh: 同步郵件

en: Synchronize Mail Successfully
zh: 成功同步郵件

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh: 台灣新元

en: Take/View  Attendance
zh: 參加/查看出勤

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: The Group Name
zh: 集團名稱

en: The Member Name
zh: 會員名稱

en: The Ministry Name
zh: 部名

en: There are no groups to display here
zh: 這裡沒有要顯示的組

en: There is not enough data to generate report.
zh: 沒有足夠的數據來生成報告。

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh: 似乎有些問題請稍後再試，或者通過sales@dasinfomeida.com與我們聯繫

en: This group have no members
zh: 這個組沒有成員

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Times
zh: 時

en: To
zh: 至

en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

en: Total Group Members
zh: 小組成員總數

en: Total Ministry Members
zh: 總部成員

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transaction List
zh: 交易清單

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新配置文件

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上傳CSV文件

en: Upload Cover Image
zh: 上傳封面圖片

en: Upload Gift
zh: 上傳禮物

en: Upload Group Image
zh: 上傳群組圖片

en: Upload Member CSV
zh: 上傳會員CSV

en: Upload Ministry Image
zh: 上傳部圖片

en: Upload Sermom
zh: 上傳Sermom

en: Upload Sermon
zh: 上傳講道

en: Upload Song
zh: 上傳歌曲

en: Upload image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload image.
zh: 上傳圖片。

en: Usage Title
zh: 用法標題

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
zh: 使用Paymaster付款網關

en: User Can Change Profile Picture
zh: 用戶可以更改個人資料圖片

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名

en: User Role
zh: 用戶角色

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Username Or Emailid All Ready Exist.
zh: 用戶名或Emailid All Ready Exist。

en: Venue
zh: 地點

en: Venue List
zh: 地點清單

en: Venue Title
zh: 場地標題

en: Video
zh: 視頻

en: View
zh: 視圖

en: View Attendance
zh: 查看出勤率

en: View Check-ins
zh: 查看簽到

en: View Document
zh: 查看文檔

en: View Donation Link
zh: 查看捐贈鏈接

en: View Expense
zh: 查看費用

en: View Family Member
zh: 查看家庭成員

en: View Gift
zh: 查看禮物

en: View Gifts
zh: 查看禮物

en: View Income
zh: 查看收入

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看發票

en: View Member
zh: 查看會員

en: View Message
zh: 查看消息

en: View Pastoral
zh: 查看田園風光

en: View Sermon
zh: 查看佈道

en: View Song
zh: 查看歌曲

en: Volunteer
zh: 志願者

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Wife
zh: 妻子

en: Wish
zh: 希望

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh: 您可以在電子郵件模板中使用以下變量：

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh: 您的瀏覽器不支持視頻標記。

en: Your file is ready. You can download it from
zh: 你的文件準備好了。你可以從下載

en: Youth
zh: 青年

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: check-in Page Link
zh: 登記頁面鏈接

en: check-out Page Link
zh: 退房頁面鏈接

en: daily
zh: 日常

en: header
zh: 頭

en: monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: please fill in the required fields
zh: 請填寫必填字段

en: select relation
zh: 選擇關係

en: title
zh: 標題

en: video
zh: 視頻

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: yearly
zh: 每年
